Audio Jane Hartford, Connecticut

Audio Jane is an atmospheric rock band from Hartford, Connecticut. Audio Jane's members include Sarah Pech on vocals and rhythm guitar, Mike Goldberg on lead/rhythm guitar, Dave Ciciotte on lead/rhythm guitar and vocals, Jesse Perkins on bass, and Mark Coté on drums. Audio Jane's influences include Fleetwood Mac, Mazzy Star, and Kings of Leon. ... more


contact / help

Contact Audio Jane

Streaming and
Download help